Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ric's Restaurant and Sports Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lftewsley 2 days ago

Beef Stroganoff

The BEST Beef Stroganoff I have ever had! It even is better than "MOM's"

Tony 9 days ago

Prime Rib

Both my wife are new to the area and discovered Ric's because of Sunday football! The other night we stopped in for dinner and ordered the prime rib. I have to say it was the best prime rib I ever had. It was cooked to perfection and was juicy and tender just as we like it. The vegetables were plentiful and not overcooked like a look of places. The place has wonderful atmosphere and Chrissy is a great bartender! I highly recommend it is becoming my favorite place in Camarillo!

Amanda 27 days ago

Breakfast Pizza

Such a great surprise and best of breakfast and lunch all in one bite.

Missysaddress about 1 month ago

Salmon

Omg - the salmon was SO GOOD! I have to say - everything I get here is great. Definitely in the top 3 restaurants for me!

Aubreyv120704 about 1 month ago

Patty Melt

I had the patty melt with rye bread, and cooked medium rare. The temperature was perfect and the sandwich delicious. Great ratio of sautéed onions, cheese, burger and bread. I may have used a Dijon spread to add that extra pop of flavor. The fries on the side were cooked perfectly, and had great seasoning. Great meal.

Corbettjoan about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

This Prime Rib is the best I've ever had! It melts in your mouth - delicious!

Kvanvales about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

I had the Cheeseburger and chips off of the happy hour menu and the regular menu possibly. It was very tasty and had very nice condiments. The chips were very tasty as well.

Benplummer about 2 months ago

Salmon

The servers and kitchen are great about customizing a salmon sandwich for me. It's always amazing and cooked perfectly to my specifications. The prime rib and dip sandwhich are also standouts at this friendly and lively spot. There truly is something for everyone, including a pup-friendly patio and rotating live music.

Edsandell1 3 months ago

Draft Beer

I can't believe this was the first time we dined at Ric's! Where have we been? The service and quality of food was really off the charts. The atmosphere was really a down-home vibe that made us feel welcome. The big screen TV's made watching the world series a lot of fun!

Rsniner 4 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

This plate has great taste, good plate presentation, and plenty of food.

Reholland1958 4 months ago

Salmon

My wife's favorite dish, every time.

Reholland1958 4 months ago

Ric's Famous Wings

Probably the best wings I have had.

Aerblair 4 months ago

Ahi Stack

I absolutely love the Ahi stack at Ric's. It is the bedt ahi tuna i have ever had!! Any of the dishes you get here are so delicious. Ric's restaurant never disapoints...

Thezooatsunset 5 months ago

Dustin's Pizza

My first time to Ric's restaurant. I went in for a Dustin's pizza, from the menu the picture looked amazing! Dustin's is one thought out flavor packed, mouth watering pizza pie. The cheese is oozing over the ham, bacon a top that, then prosciutto! Pesto sauce giving this pie a new fresh face but wait.. there's more... Jalapeño jumps right out and smacks you in the face. Topped with cilantro and finished with a subtle honey drizzle. A true master piece, hands down the best pizza pie in Camarillo.

Hulbert 5 months ago

The Birdie

Love me some Ric's. They nail it every time

Sisnchrist1 6 months ago

Apple and Bleu Cheese Salad

I had this salad with chicken and balsamic dressing! Seriously one of the best salads I have had in a very long time. Service was fabulous! Would order it again in a heartbeat! Fully recommend it!

Sloanfun 6 months ago

JT Mix

JT mix is off the charts awesome! Tender, great flavor and shareable.

Camarillorealty 6 months ago

Well Drinks

Yummy drinks and wonderful servers!

Kreneefuentes 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Wow! Wow! Wow! Yes, our meal of appetizers, drinks, the BBQ chicken pizza, and the sliders were awesome, but the SERVICE was outstanding!!! We had a party of about 25 people on the patio and Tori ROCKED IT! The drinks were flowing, the service was impeccable and every single person raves about the food, ambiance, and care that was given to us. Color me impressed! Can't wait to come back!!

Dajuvu365 6 months ago

JT Mix

Great food , Wonderful place to get together

Sharonperkins1954 5 days ago

Prime Rib

Cooked perfectly, tender and juicy. Baked potato was cold (yuck) like eating sour cream potato salad. That is unusual so not holding it against them. I would of sent it back but heard the waitress telling the next table how tired she was. The entertainment is always fantastic.

Jenniferbates88 22 days ago

Cheese Burger

Awesome burger! The portion is huge. Great value for your money!

Crisral 28 days ago

Angus Tri-Tip Roast

Everything about Ric's is fabulous from the food to excellent service to entertainment. Never a disappointment!

Michelesoto13 about 1 month ago

JT Mix

Fabulous !!! I have referred a dozen people since The food was incredible

K2kellykeith about 1 month ago

Dustin's Pizza

Killer spicy sweet pizza. Pesto, Jalapenos, BACON, honey, etc. YUM!

Danboz1 about 2 months ago

Turkey Club

The Turkey Club Sandwich was delicious! Moist, sweet and healthy. A little mustard gave it just a hint of tart to stimulate the senses. 5 stars!

Mouskadoodle about 2 months ago

Angus Tri-Tip Roast

Omg. Just when I thought there was no restaurant that served great MEAT .... Rics came thru like I lived in a culinary meat capitol!

Wharfingerick 2 months ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

This is the WORLDS BEST TORTILLA Soup ! I always think im going to try something else....so i did. Now i found Camarillo's best Pizza. Look out Tony's.

Jcsc 3 months ago

Build an Omelet

Breakfast was delicious. Service was fantastic. Atmosphere is great. People at Ric's are always friendly and welcoming. We recommend Ric's highly!

Djlavine 4 months ago

California Burger

Excellent!

Reholland1958 4 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

Great meal.

Bholdenb 4 months ago

JT Mix

Love this JTs creation! Tri tip and baked potatoes in bite sized pieces "yummy melt in your mouth pieces"with dipping sauces!❤️Doesn't get any mor flavorful!! I crave it when I don't have it here! Can't get anywhere else either!! Thanks Jim!!😘👍

Hulbert 5 months ago

Dustin's Pizza

love this pizza, best around

Realtoralexist 5 months ago

Chicken Picatta

This dish makes my taste buds explode! It is a beautiful combination of tart and creamy. The Lemon juice and capers balance a light creamy white wine sauce that delight the senses. The angel hair pasta (upon request) and the mixed vegetables make this exquisite dish a must have at Ric's.

Ashleymsmith92 5 months ago

Dustin's Pizza

The absolute BEST pizza I've EVER had. Let's just say it'll make you want to put honey on every pizza from now on.... seriously.

Rlipsett2 6 months ago

Potato Skins

My husband and I went for a much needed date night and it happened to be happy hour (which lasts until 7). We ordered the following items from the happy hour menu: cheeseburger, potato skins and then ordered a wedge salad. I'll start with the cheeseburger - it was good, a little on the small side (more like a kids burger) came with chips, tomato, lettuce, pickle, mustard/ketchup. It was good. The potato skins (it came with 4) were really good and good size - they had lots of cheese and bacon. Would've liked some sour cream and chives but they were still really good without it. Then I am saving the best for last the wedge salad! OMG it was so good, I know it's a salad, but it was fresh, crunchy, lots of toppings and we asked for extra blue cheese and they did not disappoint. The atmosphere is very cozy inside and you can tell everyone there is having a good time and enjoying themselves. I like that they have different types of seating areas from bar stools, tables, cozy booths and the outside patio. Overall, we had a great date night and enjoyed our time at Ric's.

Cmermaid66 6 months ago

Ahi Stack

Best Ahi in town. Great wings and Wedge salad. Yummy specials. Weekend breakfast a bonus and fun option. Friendly staff. A place you feel welcome. The neighborhood restaurant and bar. "Cheers of Camarillo "

Shelleydietz 6 months ago

Ric's Famous Wings

I come here for the wings! My husband met up with a friend for Happy Hour one night and came home raving about how good the wings were. He couldn't wait to take me so I could try for myself. They are cooked perfect, not soggy, lots of chicken on the bone, and the flavor is AMAZING! I have found my chicken wing spot.

San877 6 months ago

Ahi Stack

Absolutely delicious. Also Ric's has a great pizza. My husband and I have been going to Ric's since moving here. Fun sports bar.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA