Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ric's Restaurant and Sports Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Camarillo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ric's Restaurant and Sports Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jan 7 days ago

Prime Rib

Had the 16 oz prime rib about 3 weeks ago. It was fantastic ... Tender, flavorful, delicious. Going to order again tonight. Btw ordered take out. Arrived 10 mins earlier than pick up to make sure order was hot. Have a carrier to keep order hot till I get home. Worth the drive.

Sarah 21 days ago

Shrimp Ceviche

The ceviche is flavored perfectly. The freshest ingredients make this quite the treat as we hang on to summer on these hot September days.

Debbiefritz 28 days ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

The best BBQ chicken Pizza ever! Highly recommend!!!! I'll be back again soon! Oh and the honey glazed salmon just melts in your mouth, paired with delicious vegetables & rice. Honestly everything I've tried on the menu is delicious and the presentation is delightful! The services are the paying attention to the details to make your dining experience something you won't forget! Thank you!

Marti about 1 month ago

Calamari

Fabulous as always

Pattyalvarez4435 about 2 months ago

Spinach Salad

Typically na big fan of salads, but this one and "the wedge" were absolutely delicious. Definitely a top pick when dinning in or take out, if looking for something fresh and tasteful!

Nancy about 2 months ago

Prime Beef Dip Sandwich

My go to choice! Love this delicious tender prime rib French dip- never disappoints!! In addition to numerous delicious food choices - the entire staff of Rics are friendly, helpful and always upbeat and positive. My go to neighborhood venue! Thank you!

Kim 2 months ago

Apple and Bleu Cheese Salad

This salad was wonderful! The dressing was perfect. It was light, yet filling and the ingredients were fresh and blended together perfectly. Will definitely be my go to whenever we are here!

Sara 2 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Everything is delicious at Ric's. Love the ravioli and we love the salmon. Everything else we have tried is wonderful as well. Support Pics and keep this great place a party of our community.

Mikleighdawson 2 months ago

Ric's Famous Wings

Wings are my all time favorite, and I have a very hard time finding wings that will actually make my heart go ZING!!!!! ricks wings are by far the best in Camarillo... probably even Ventura county. I might order them now after talking about it.... YUM!!!!

Sierracovington 3 months ago

Fettucini

This place has the best food!!! No matter what you order it always turns out tasting amazing!!!

Andrea 3 months ago

Sliders

My fiance and I are new to Camarillo so this was our first visit. I tried the sliders and absolutely loved them!! We really liked the food and really loved the atmosphere and service. Thanks for a great dinner and experience. We'll be back to try HH and breakfast soon.

Natmariee 4 months ago

Fettucini

Shrimp Fettuccine is my all time favorite and the artichoke dip and bread is amazing!

Rick 4 months ago

Dustin's Pizza

Have had most everything on the menu... LOVE Ric's! It's like our Cheers, Jim and Debbie are great hosts, the staff treats you like family, the food is delicious, and drinks are well poured. If you want a casual dining experience with absolutely amazing service, food and drink, look no further, just get over to Ric's!

Jan 4 months ago

Fettucini

Delighted Ric's is open again. Sat outside tonight and enjoyed the fettuccini with shrimp. Will certainly order that again. Employees there are so attentive and gracious! Jan/Chuck

Luanndeogardi 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

Good afternoon, I am writing to say thank you for the wonderful meals provided through the FEMA program. My mother Dialetta Randall at 75 Hibiscus way Ventura CA has been receiving your meals as she is 87 and does not really cook any more. I have been heating the meals up and tasting and first off let me say they are delicious. She eats everything. LOL all the while protesting how she doesn't eat much anymore. The delivery personnel are always so polite and professional and very sweet to my mom. Your meals are prepared very well and although I have never been into your restaurant, I most definitely will be ordering myself. Outstanding is the word for the food menu you have prepared. I am very grateful for all your hard work and appreciate it very much. Please accept a warm and heartfelt thank you from the both of us. Your program is truly needed and very much appreciated. Thank you for all your hard work and I am sending kind and warm thoughts for your safety being on the front line. Thank you LuAnn Deogardi

Lois 5 months ago

Curry Chicken Salad

Love the curry chicken salad! So delicious and refreshing!

Rogz4x4 5 months ago

Fish + Chips

Everything we have ordered from Ric's has been delicious! Fish and Chips were great and the Mother's Day Brunch was wonderful!

Edbero 6 months ago

Ahi Stack

Ribs, Ahi, Mahi, hot wings. Everything was wonderful. Lots of fresh veggies. Ready on time. Couldn't ask for anything better. Friday 4/24/20 Ed b and family

Writenow 6 months ago

Grilled Salmon

My go-to favorite is the honey-glazed salmon. We're doing take-out for now, but when the restaurant is open for sit-down service again, I will order the salmon with wasabi mashed potatoes. So delish and the service is spot-on!

Socaltexan410 6 months ago

Potato Skins

It was hard to pick one, item as everything we've eaten has been delicious. Salmon Caesar salad, steak bites, nachos, wings, wontons, tacos, etc. We love coming here on a date night or when we meet up with friends. The beer is cold, the wine is chilled to perfection & the atmosphere is friendly. Cant wait to be back

Bekkah 9 days ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

The pizza is absolutely amazing! The crust is to die for I love love love their pizzas.

Simbaoz 25 days ago

Turkey Club

I love Rics! The food, service and environment is fabulous. One of my go-to items is the Turkey Club sandwich. It's fresh and delicious every single time. I alternate between a side of sweet potato fries or a Caesar side salad. Both super tasty! I highly recommend Rics and so many of their tasty menu items! ❤️❤️❤️

Isadyl about 1 month ago

Chilaquiles

SO SO GOOOD, always awesome food and drinks! Met a friend there for brunch and loved the vibe of their outdoor dining! Staff was so cheerful and never felt rushed, was such great experience it's now become our favorite place to brunch!

Jackie about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

This pizza is absolutely delicious. It's really nice and crispy and full of toppings. The bbq sauce has a nice black pepper kick. It hits the spot every time I eat. So many places do bbq chicken pizza but none of them do it like Ric's.

Marygallagher about 2 months ago

Dustin's Pizza

This is the best pizza we have ever eaten, second time ordering this and can't get enough. Funny thing is I am not a pizza person, normally once a year take it or leave it. This is the second Dustin's pizza in 3 weeks...lol, yes it is that delicious. Had special instructions and they were followed to a tee. Absolutely perfect as always. Amazing pizza and an amazing restaurant. Thank you Rics...A+++++++

Amy about 2 months ago

Chicken Picatta

I love Ric's food.... The Chicken Picatta is one of my favorite dinners ever. The sauce is perfection, and not overloaded. Chicken is so tender it practically melts in your mouth. I always chop up the lemon that is cooked with it, and eat it along with everything. Adds a bite that compliments the dish wonderfully.

Am75camaro 2 months ago

Prime Rib

Best cooked Prime Rib anywhere Cooked to perfection!!

Luanndeogardi 2 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

We really enjoy so many great meals at your restaurant. The biscuits and gravy are the best I have had since I left my hometown in Pennsylvania. Pure 100 percent comfort is all I have to say!!! The biscuits are light and fluffy, the gravy, wow just perfection! As the saying goes if it's not broken, don't fix it! Awesome food, awesome customer service! Thank you for all your hard work. Especially during these trying times. Blessings to everyone one at Ric's. LuAnn Deogardi

Tlws777 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Ordered delivery tonight. Dinner was perfect: exactly as ordered, hot, fresh and delicious. Delivery by Ric's is quick and friendly.

Sheltonsandc 3 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Oh my goodness - the Butternut Squash Ravioli are simply amazing. What an absolute treat! Honestly, I've never had a disappointment at Ric's, but this is my absolute favorite! Thanks, Ric's, for sterling service & quality dining!

Janessa77 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

My husband and I went to Rics for the first time today and both got the classic burger and a couple beers, my son got the kids cheese pizza and fries, and we shared the brownie with ice cream. Everything was delicious!!! Definitely will be coming back. This is our new favorite spot. And the service was amazing!!! Can't wait to try other items on the menu!

Kelly 4 months ago

Prime Beef Dip Sandwich

So yummy. Its my all time comfort food go to. The meat is tender and juicy and the bread is soft.

Colleen 4 months ago

Prime Rib

We were celebrating and this was the perfect meal. Got it to go and it was packaged well, ready when we arrived, and exceeded our expectations.

Renee 5 months ago

Cheese Burger

Loved it and I am going to have it again today🙂

Neenpoole916 5 months ago

Soft Tacos

This was amazing and super satisfying along with the margarita it was a perfect cinco de mayo feast...

Fmh1007 5 months ago

BBQ Salad

Rics food is amazing. Love there family meals and curbside pickup during this pandemic you guys are awesome

Gpapat60 6 months ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Adding steak bites, JT Mix, pitcher of Margarita, and fine music, tops off the best happy hour gathering!

Youncefamily3 6 months ago

California Burger

We love Rics! Their burgers are so tasty. We're looking forward to trying their ribs. Their handcrafted cocktails are also delicious.

Ilalonzo 6 months ago

Calamari

Rics is the best sports lounge entertainment spot in the area . Their food is delicious!! Their drinks are great! The entertainment is awesome !! And the waiters and waitresses are very attentive not to mention the best owners ! They are so welcoming and make you feel as special guests each time you go. Love this spot!! Try it ! I assure you, you won't regret it!!

Jonmarks3 6 months ago

Chicken Picatta

So lucky to have them open ! Had the Chicken Picatta with fresh Veggies and side Salad instead of potatoes . Local favorite . Help support your locals , they're our future as well as yours . Never had a bad meal there and Jim and Dustin are super great !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA