Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ric's Restaurant and Sports Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Camarillo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ric's Restaurant and Sports Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

San877 2 days ago

Cheese Burger

The Cheese burger Happy Hour, is another favorite ours. All the Happy Hour menu is great. Our favorite place to hang out. My husband and I always feel welcome. Great service too.

Sturgellann 10 days ago

Pot Stickers

Absolutely the BEST Pot Stickers anywhere! Each one is so tasty and the teriyaki sauce is super savory. They are so good sometimes I order TWO plates of them. Dang just talking about them now is making me HUNGRY 😋 😋😋

Charles 12 days ago

Ahi Stack

The fish was excellent. The Cole slaw is flavorful and crispy.

Hopepreston123 17 days ago

Antipasto Platter

Absolutely love everything about Ric's! The live music, the awesome servers are always so nice and personable and the food is top quality.

Hannah about 1 month ago

Turkey Club

Such a great sandwich and great service. We love Ric's!

Julianne 7 days ago

Calamari

My boyfriend and I went in for a late lunch and just ordered a few appetizers to share. The calamari was crisp, fresh, and the cocktail sauce had a good spice level. Would recommend!

Charles 12 days ago

JT Mix

The prime rib was tender and moist. The potatoes was an excellent pairing. The horseradish sauce was tangy without blowing out my sinuses 😆. If it's a negative, the prime rib pieces had to be cut to eat.

Charles 12 days ago

Pot Stickers

Fantastic! The sauce was amazing!

Jparker1108 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own

I have eaten here several times and always love the food! Tonight's pizza was perfect! Thin crust, and crispy with pepperoni, tomato, and pineapple. But my review does not end there. I can cook and I can stay home and eat, but the way the staff treats my 89 year old father melts my heart! He LOVES coming here and the fun banter you all give him. So, while the food is amazing, knowing my dad isn't going to be here forever and the happy mood he leaves with each time melts my heart! Thank you❤️

Custom1666 about 1 month ago

Pork Chop

This is Rics hidden gem. Best pork chop ever and the apple sauce is the bomb. This dish has meat veggies and dessert all in one. You can't go wrong and you won't leave hungry. This is a must try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA