Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ric's Restaurant and Sports Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Luanndeogardi 4 days ago

Caesar Salad

Good afternoon, I am writing to say thank you for the wonderful meals provided through the FEMA program. My mother Dialetta Randall at 75 Hibiscus way Ventura CA has been receiving your meals as she is 87 and does not really cook any more. I have been heating the meals up and tasting and first off let me say they are delicious. She eats everything. LOL all the while protesting how she doesn't eat much anymore. The delivery personnel are always so polite and professional and very sweet to my mom. Your meals are prepared very well and although I have never been into your restaurant, I most definitely will be ordering myself. Outstanding is the word for the food menu you have prepared. I am very grateful for all your hard work and appreciate it very much. Please accept a warm and heartfelt thank you from the both of us. Your program is truly needed and very much appreciated. Thank you for all your hard work and I am sending kind and warm thoughts for your safety being on the front line. Thank you LuAnn Deogardi

Lois 10 days ago

Curry Chicken Salad

Love the curry chicken salad! So delicious and refreshing!

Rogz4x4 14 days ago

Fish + Chips

Everything we have ordered from Ric's has been delicious! Fish and Chips were great and the Mother's Day Brunch was wonderful!

Edbero about 1 month ago

Ahi Stack

Ribs, Ahi, Mahi, hot wings. Everything was wonderful. Lots of fresh veggies. Ready on time. Couldn't ask for anything better. Friday 4/24/20 Ed b and family

Writenow about 1 month ago

Salmon

My go-to favorite is the honey-glazed salmon. We're doing take-out for now, but when the restaurant is open for sit-down service again, I will order the salmon with wasabi mashed potatoes. So delish and the service is spot-on!

Socaltexan410 about 1 month ago

Potato Skins

It was hard to pick one, item as everything we've eaten has been delicious. Salmon Caesar salad, steak bites, nachos, wings, wontons, tacos, etc. We love coming here on a date night or when we meet up with friends. The beer is cold, the wine is chilled to perfection & the atmosphere is friendly. Cant wait to be back

Thollandcsr about 1 month ago

Salmon

LOVE the food. LOVE the service. LOVE the ambiance!! Our local restaurant/bar to go to with another couple or make it a girls' night out!

Mikezajac88 about 2 months ago

Salmon

Randomly this evening my husband and I thought why not eat from Rick's restaurant for dinner. With only a half hour left before they closed we ordered delivery as quickly as we could. We chose some great items off the menu. Fish and chips, and salmon. I was so incredibly impressed with our delivery and meal. Within 20 minutes the meal was at our doorstep. And to top it off, the Entrées we're absolutely delicious, hot, fresh, and ready to eat! It was one of the best deliverie/ dinners I have had in a long time! We will definitely be eating at Rick's restaurant again soon! I am so happily satisfied!

Amy 2 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

This Butternut Squash Ravioli is the absolute best! So so delicious! Staff is also amazing!

Alexmartin1314 3 months ago

Patty Melt

Wonderful tasting sandwich. This is the only restaurant I come to when i crave a patty melt!! Highly recommend.

Carrie 3 months ago

JT Mix

Ric's is the first restaurant we visited upon moving to Camarillo 5 years ago. It's was close to our home, the drinks were cold and the food was fine. It wasn't a spot we frequented often, simply feeling there were better choices in town. Flash forward to the Ric's of now. New ownership has brought so many fantastic changes to the restaurant. Really tasty food, fantastic service, live music all week long and those drinks are still cold as ever. The restaurant is always packed with a variety of sports being played on all the giant screens. It definitely feels like our neighborhood hangout and has become one of our go-to spots. We love Ric's!

Ladyrubyholiday 3 months ago

JT Mix

This is my all time favorite on 5he menu! But, The Birdie, Dustin's Pizza and Salmon are all great! Love it when they have the Macadamia Crusted Halibut on the menu. It is hard to try new things, when you have so many favorites! Great and friendly service.

Queenofhearts477 4 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

This is always excellent!! Smothered in mushrooms and served with the excellent au gratin potatoes and fresh veggies! My favorite although I like the beef stroganoff too! Good service and a fun environment!!

Lips724 4 months ago

Patty Melt

Ordered w/impossible burger & avocado & grilled onions instead of cheese. Absolutely delicious; the best I've had! We will be back for more!

Sharonperkins1954 4 months ago

Prime Rib

Cooked perfectly, tender and juicy. Baked potato was cold (yuck) like eating sour cream potato salad. That is unusual so not holding it against them. I would of sent it back but heard the waitress telling the next table how tired she was. The entertainment is always fantastic.

Mireya 5 months ago

6" Cheese Pizza

Three cheese pizza ric's style is amazing! I've always enjoyed a margherita pizza but adding pepperoni and red onion is perfection! I also love the pesto sauce in this pizza which enhances the fresh basil. This pizza is my new favorite pizza. Whenever I'm in Camarillo I will be ordering this pizza when I go to Ric's!

Amanda 5 months ago

Breakfast Pizza

Such a great surprise and best of breakfast and lunch all in one bite.

Missysaddress 5 months ago

Salmon

Omg - the salmon was SO GOOD! I have to say - everything I get here is great. Definitely in the top 3 restaurants for me!

Aubreyv120704 5 months ago

Patty Melt

I had the patty melt with rye bread, and cooked medium rare. The temperature was perfect and the sandwich delicious. Great ratio of sautéed onions, cheese, burger and bread. I may have used a Dijon spread to add that extra pop of flavor. The fries on the side were cooked perfectly, and had great seasoning. Great meal.

Corbettjoan 6 months ago

Prime Rib

This Prime Rib is the best I've ever had! It melts in your mouth - delicious!

Neenpoole916 8 days ago

Soft Tacos

This was amazing and super satisfying along with the margarita it was a perfect cinco de mayo feast...

Fmh1007 14 days ago

Bbq Chicken

Rics food is amazing. Love there family meals and curbside pickup during this pandemic you guys are awesome

Gpapat60 22 days ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Adding steak bites, JT Mix, pitcher of Margarita, and fine music, tops off the best happy hour gathering!

Youncefamily3 about 1 month ago

California Burger

We love Rics! Their burgers are so tasty. We're looking forward to trying their ribs. Their handcrafted cocktails are also delicious.

Ilalonzo about 1 month ago

Calamari

Rics is the best sports lounge entertainment spot in the area . Their food is delicious!! Their drinks are great! The entertainment is awesome !! And the waiters and waitresses are very attentive not to mention the best owners ! They are so welcoming and make you feel as special guests each time you go. Love this spot!! Try it ! I assure you, you won't regret it!!

Jonmarks3 about 1 month ago

Chicken Picatta

So lucky to have them open ! Had the Chicken Picatta with fresh Veggies and side Salad instead of potatoes . Local favorite . Help support your locals , they're our future as well as yours . Never had a bad meal there and Jim and Dustin are super great !

Jmdrpd about 2 months ago

Angus Tri-Tip Roast

Miss seeing my friends at Ric's. Ordered and enjoyed a wonderful take out Tri-Tip meal. Beef was tender and cooked rare the way I like it , veggies cooked with a bit of a bite but not raw or hard. I order a baked potato instead of the scalloped. Everything was great.

Angela 2 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

This is our favorite local restaurant. We come here for happy hour, celebrate birthdays, and I've even hosted a baby shower here. The service and food are always great and they never disappoint.

Wendy 2 months ago

Salmon

delicious and loced the fresh vegetables and bread too!!!

Vjfinnegan 3 months ago

Salmon

We had the Calamari and Salmon and it was fantastic!

Myty1155 3 months ago

Endless "Kicked Up" Potato Chips

We had a Retirement party on the patio and all of Ric's staff were awesome! They were organized and helpful. It was so good that we are having another party next week. The happy hour menu is perfect and the endless chips were really yummy! Thank you for making these events so easy. I appreciate it!!

Charles 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Ric's Prime Rib is delicious! Unlike Bandits Prime Rib, which is far too seasoned, Ric's is perfectly seasoned. I have had Prime Rib here four times this month already. Service is quick and the quality of food is definitely worth the price they charge. I will continue to go to Ric's and I would gladly recommend it to others. - Charles

Msg72 4 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

I was surprised to see this item on the menu years back, and happy it's still served. It takes me back to my childhood.

Lftewsley 4 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

The BEST Beef Stroganoff I have ever had! It even is better than "MOM's"

Tony 4 months ago

Prime Rib

Both my wife are new to the area and discovered Ric's because of Sunday football! The other night we stopped in for dinner and ordered the prime rib. I have to say it was the best prime rib I ever had. It was cooked to perfection and was juicy and tender just as we like it. The vegetables were plentiful and not overcooked like a look of places. The place has wonderful atmosphere and Chrissy is a great bartender! I highly recommend it is becoming my favorite place in Camarillo!

Jenniferbates88 5 months ago

Cheese Burger

Awesome burger! The portion is huge. Great value for your money!

Crisral 5 months ago

Angus Tri-Tip Roast

Everything about Ric's is fabulous from the food to excellent service to entertainment. Never a disappointment!

Michelesoto13 5 months ago

JT Mix

Fabulous !!! I have referred a dozen people since The food was incredible

K2kellykeith 5 months ago

Dustin's Pizza

Killer spicy sweet pizza. Pesto, Jalapenos, BACON, honey, etc. YUM!

Danboz1 6 months ago

Turkey Club

The Turkey Club Sandwich was delicious! Moist, sweet and healthy. A little mustard gave it just a hint of tart to stimulate the senses. 5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA